Events

Live Jazz

Friday 24th August
8:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Friday 7th September
8:00pm

On The Level & Phil Trainor

Irish Folk & much more...

Sunday 9th September
4:30pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Saturday 29th September
8:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Friday 5th October
8:00pm

The Bling Crosbys

Saturday 27th October
8:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Friday 2nd November
8:00pm

The Bling Crosbys

Friday 7th December
8:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Friday 14th December
8:00pm

Gez Gold

Acoustic guitarist and singer / song-write

Friday 21st December
7:30pm

On The Level & Phil Trainor

Irish Folk & much more...

Sunday 23rd December
4:30pm

Christmas Day at The King's Head

Christmas Day - Taking bookings now!

Tuesday 25th December
12:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Monday 31st December
8:00pm

General facilities

  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Parking

Need help? Call us

+44(0)1797 225 962