Events

Sam Calver

Friday 18th August
8:00pm

Julie Edmonds

Julie Edmonds singing simply divas …& more!

Sunday 27th August
7:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Sunday 3rd September
6:00pm

Morris Men

Come and see the Morris Men perform traditional Morris Dancing along with some sea shanty tunes!

Monday 18th September

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Sunday 8th October
6:00pm

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Sunday 12th November
6:00pm

Julie Edmonds

Julie Edmonds singing simply divas …& more!

Friday 8th December
7:00pm

Julie Edmonds

Julie Edmonds singing simply divas …& more!

Friday 8th December
7:00pm

Christmas in Rye

Saturday 9th December

Nostalgia

Singing 60's & 70's!!

Sunday 10th December
6:00pm

Sam Calver

Sunday 17th December
8:00pm

NYE Party 2017

See in the New Year with Julie Edmonds

Sunday 31st December

General facilities

  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Parking

Need help? Call us

+44(0)1797 225 962